Highlands Region

Huli Wigmen, Hela, Highlands

To the north lies the Highlands Region, an east-west zone of mountains with elevations in excess of 13,000 feet (4,000 metres). This region has seven provinces – Southern Highlands, Enga Province, Western Highlands, Simbu, Eastern Highlands - including Hela and Jiwaka. Explore the Highlands Now !

Upcoming Events


20 Aug 2022 - 21 Aug 2022

Hagen Show


17 Sep 2022 - 18 Sep 2022

Goroka Show